Faculty / Staff

Rock Prairie Elementary School Address: 3400 Welsh, College Station, TX 77845 / Phone: 979-764-5570 / Fax: 979-764-5486
     
Office Staff        
Jeff Durand Principal jdurand@csisd.org Website  
Renee Sanders Assistant Principal resanders@csisd.org Website  
Cristi Chamberlain Counselor cchamberlain@csisd.org Website  
Lynne Knight Secretary lknight@csisd.org Website  
Rhonda Barrett Attendance Clerk rbarrett@csisd.org Website  
Melissa Benedict Nurse mbenedict@csisd.org Website  
         
Early Childhood        
Lisa Martinez  Family Facilitator   Website  
Kellye Downing Head Start kdowning@csisd.org Website  
Melinda Wood Head Start Asst mwood@csisd.org Website  
Kelly McGrath Pre-K kmcgrath@csisd.org Website  
Amber Graham  Pre-K Asst.      
         
Kindergarten (Grade level conference time = 1:30pm - 2:30pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
         
Kristy Kissel Kindergarten kkissel@csisd.org Website 10:55-11:25
Jenny Martinez Kindergarten Asst. jmartinez@csisd.org    
Natalie Martinez Kindergarten nmartinez@csisd.org Website 11:01-11:31
Reni Pratt Kindergarten rpratt@csisd.org Website 11:01-11:31
Sabrina Springer  Kindergarten sspringer@csisd.org Website 10:55-11:25
Kari Thompson Kindergarten kthompson@csisd.org   11:01-11:31
         
First Grade (Grade level conference time = 12:20pm - 1:20pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Lisa Brister First Grade lbrister@csisd.org  Website 11:17-11:47
Kathy Askins First Grade PM kaskins@csisd.org   11:29-11:59
Keri Foley First Grade  kfoley@csisd.org   11:20-11:50
Andrea McMurray First Grade amcmurray@csisd.org   11:29-11:59
Sylvia Pierdolla First Grade spierdolla@csisd.org Website 11:17-11:47
Martha Trotter First Grade AM mtrotter@csisd.org   11:29-11:59
 Casey Gideon First Grade cgideon@csisd.org   11:20-11:50 
         
         
Second Grade (Grade level conference time = 10:20am - 11:20am. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Keri Bedard Second Grade kbedard@csisd.org Website 11:45-12:15 
Melissa Curtis Second Grade mcurtis@csisd.org    11:51-12:21 
Kristen Lipscomb Second Grade klipscomb@csisd.org Website  11:51-12:21
Laurie Magee Second Grade lmagee@csisd.org Website
11:55-12:25 
Tricia O’Quinn Second Grade toquinn@csisd.org Website 11:45-12:15 
Amanda McMillin  Second Grade   amcmillin@csisd.org   11:55-12:25 
         
Third Grade (Grade level conference time = 9:10am - 10:20pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Melissa Crouch Third Grade mcrouch@csisd.org Website 12:10-12:40
Felicia Neville Third Grade fneville@csisd.org   12:10-12:40
Teri Gardner Third Grade tgardner@csisd.org Website 12:18-12:48
Beverly Shimek Third Grade bshimek@csisd.org Website 12:18-12:48
Cynthia Stephens Third Grade ckstephens@csisd.org Website 12:18-12:48
         
         
         
Fourth Grade (Grade level conference time = 8:00am - 9:00am. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Heidi DeVerna   Fourth Grade hdeverna@csisd.org   12:44-1:14 
Laura Decell Fourth Grade ldecell@csisd.org Website 12:44-1:14 
Kristin Williams Fourth Grade kristinwilliams@csisd.org   12:44-1:14 
Julie Austin  Fourth Grade  jaustin@csisd.org   12:44-1:14  
Brian Guyton  Fourth Grade  bguyton@csisd.org   12:44-1:14  
Teresa Allumbaugh  Fourth Grade  tallumbaugh@csisd.org   12:44-1:14  
         
Special Education        
Jackie Hahn Diagnostician jhahn@csisd.org Website  
Assedaw Deal Speech adeal@csisd.org Website  
Andrea Benning PPCD abenning@csisd.org Website  
 Emily Tripp PPCD Assistant  etripp@csisd.org    
Alice Kowalik PPCD Assistant akowalik@csisd.org Website  
Lora Nolen Resource  lnolen@csisd.org Website  
 Robin Garza  Life Skills Assistant rgarza@csisd.org    
Sarah Payne Resource  spayne@csisd.org Website  
 Lauri Lenox Resource Assistant llenox@csisd.org      
Kari Gray Life Skills karigray@csisd.org Website  
Kirby Bramson Life Skills Assistant kbramson@csisd.org Website  
Ashley Wilson Life Skills Assistant ashleywilson@csisd.org Website  
Myley Boggs  Life Skills Assistant    mboggs@csisd.org          
         
Support Team        
Sarah Bryant ESL Specialist sbryant@csisd.org Website  
Monette Ellerbrock ESL Assistant mellerbrock@csisd.org Website  
Karin Romero Enrichment Specialist kromero@csisd.org Website  
Beth Stanford Reading Assistant bstanford@csisd.org Website  
Caitlin Martin  Math Assistant cmartin@csisd.org    
Melinda Marshall Early Intervention Spec. melindamarshall@csisd.org Website  
Laura Stasney Math Specialist lstasney@csisd.org Website  
Lindsay Dittmar Reading Specialist lstarkjohann@csisd.org Website  
Lori Hollas Library Assistant lhollas@csisd.org    
Susan O'Neill Dyslexia Specialist soneill@csisd.org    
Christy Rhodes Librarian crhodes@csisd.org    
         
CAMP        
Judy Bratcher Music jbratcher@csisd.org Website  
Lauren Harris Art laurenharris@csisd.org    
Juan Benavides PE Assistant jbenavides@csisd.org    
Bette Lynne PE blynne@csisd.org Website  
Leah McCabe Computer Lab lmccabe@csisd.org Website  
Follow us on:
Rock Prairie Elementary School
3400 Welsh Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5570 Fax: (979) 764-5486
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio