Faculty / Staff

Rock Prairie Elementary School Address: 3400 Welsh, College Station, TX 77845 / Phone: 979-764-5570 / Fax: 979-764-5486
     
Office Staff        
Robyn Jones Principal rjones@csisd.org Website  
Renee Sanders Assistant Principal resanders@csisd.org Website  
Cristi Chamberlain Counselor cchamberlain@csisd.org Website  
Lynne Knight Secretary lknight@csisd.org Website  
Cassidy Jackson Attendance Clerk cjackson@csisd.org Website  
Melissa Benedict Nurse mbenedict@csisd.org Website  
         
Early Childhood        
  Family Facilitator   Website  
Kellye Downing Head Start kdowning@csisd.org Website  
Melinda Wood Head Start Asst mwood@csisd.org Website  
Kelly McGrath Pre-K kmcgrath@csisd.org Website  
Amber Graham  Pre-K Asst.      
         
Kindergarten (Grade level conference time = 1:30pm - 2:30pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Casey Gideon Kindergarten cgideon@csisd.org Website 10:55-11:25
Kristy Kissel Kindergarten kristymata@csisd.org Website 10:55-11:25
Jenny Martinez Kindergarten Asst. jmartinez@csisd.org    
Natalie Martinez Kindergarten nmartinez@csisd.org Website 11:01-11:31
Reni Pratt Kindergarten rpratt@csisd.org   11:07-11:37
Sabrina Springer  Kindergarten sspringer@csisd.org Website 11:07-11:37
Kari Thompson Kindergarten kthompson@csisd.org   11:01-11:31
         
First Grade (Grade level conference time = 12:20pm - 1:20pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Lisa Brister First Grade lbrister@csisd.org   11:22-11:52
Paula Burkhalter First Grade AM pburkhalter@csisd.org   11:30-12:00
Keri Foley First Grade  kfoley@csisd.org   11:26-11:56
Andrea McMurray First Grade amcmurray@csisd.org   11:30-12:00
Sylvia Pierdolla First Grade spierdolla@csisd.org   11:22-11:52
Michelle Powell First Grade mpowell@csisd.org   11:26-11:56
Martha Trotter First Grade PM mtrotter@csisd.org   11:30-12:00
         
         
Second Grade (Grade level conference time = 10:20am - 11:20am. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Keri Bedard Second Grade kbedard@csisd.org Website 11:46-12:16
Carrie Knight Second Grade cknight@csisd.org Website 11:54-12:24
Kristen Lipscomb Second Grade klipscomb@csisd.org Website 11:50-12:20
Laurie Magee Second Grade lmagee@csisd.org Website 11:54-12:24
Tricia O’Quinn Second Grade toquinn@csisd.org Website 11:46-12:16
Paula Roddy Second Grade proddy@csisd.org Website 11:50-12:20
         
Third Grade (Grade level conference time = 9:10am - 10:20pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Melissa Crouch Third Grade mcrouch@csisd.org Website 12:13-12:43
Felicia Neville Third Grade fneville@csisd.org   12:13-12:43
Teri Gardner Third Grade tgardner@csisd.org Website 12:19-12:49
Beverly Shimek Third Grade bshimek@csisd.org Website 12:19-12:49
Annie Steiner Third Grade asteiner@csisd.org Website 12:16-12:46
Cynthia Stephens Third Grade ckstephens@csisd.org Website 12:16-12:46
         
         
Fourth Grade (Grade level conference time = 8:00am - 9:00am. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Kathy Barker Fourth Grade kbarker@csisd.org Website 12:47-1:15
Laura Decell Fourth Grade ldecell@csisd.org Website 12:47-1:15
Jane Johnson Fourth Grade janejohnson@csisd.org   12:45-1:15
Jeana Moore Fourth Grade jeanamoore@csisd.org   12:44-1:12
Susan O'Neill Fourth Grade soneill@csisd.org   12:45-1:15
Jaclyn Roddy Fourth Grade jroddy@csisd.org   12:44-1:12
Kristin Williams Fourth Grade kristinwilliams@csisd.org   12:44-1:12 
Special Education        
Jackie Hahn Diagnostician jhahn@csisd.org Website  
Assedaw Deal Speech   Website  
Andrea Benning PPCD abenning@csisd.org Website  
Becca Johnson PPCD Assistant  Website  
Alice Kowalik PPCD Assistant akowalik@csisd.org Website  
Lora Nolen Resource  lnolen@csisd.org Website  
Nikki Jamal Resource Assistant njamal@csisd.org Website  
Sarah Payne Resource  spayne@csisd.org Website  
 Lauri Lenox Resource Assistant                
Kari Gray Life Skills karigray@csisd.org Website  
Kirby Bramson Life Skills Assistant kbramson@csisd.org Website  
Ashley Wilson Life Skills Assistant ashleywilson@csisd.org Website  
 Ann Hemann Life Skills Assistant              
         
Support Team        
Sarah Bryant ESL Specialist sbryant@csisd.org Website  
Monette Ellerbrock ESL Assistant mellerbrock@csisd.org Website  
Karin Romero Enrichment Specialist kromero@csisd.org Website  
Beth Stanford Reading Assistant bstanford@csisd.org Website  
Caitlin Martin  Math Assistant      
Melinda Marshall Early Intervention Spec. melindamarshall@csisd.org Website  
Jeanna Porter Math Specialist jporter@csisd.org Website  
Lindsay Starkjohann Reading Specialist lstarkjohann@csisd.org Website  
Lori Hollas Library Assistant lhollas@csisd.org    
Lea Ann Tate Dyslexia Specialist ltate@csisd.org Website  
Christy Rhodes Librarian crhodes@csisd.org    
         
CAMP        
Judy Bratcher Music jbratcher@csisd.org Website  
Lauren Harris Art laurenharris@csisd.org    
Juan Benavides PE Assistant jbenavides@csisd.org    
Bette Lynne PE blynne@csisd.org Website  
Leah McCabe Computer Lab lmccabe@csisd.org Website  
Follow us on:
Rock Prairie Elementary School
3400 Welsh Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5570 Fax: (979) 764-5486
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio