Faculty / Staff

Rock Prairie Elementary School Address: 3400 Welsh, College Station, TX 77845 / Phone: 979-764-5570 / Fax: 979-764-5486
     
Office Staff        
Robyn Jones Principal rjones@csisd.org Website  
Rebecca Hannath Assistant Principal rhannath@csisd.org Website  
Cristi Chamberlain Counselor cchamberlain@csisd.org Website  
Lynne Knight Secretary lknight@csisd.org Website  
Cassidy Jackson Attendance Clerk cjackson@csisd.org Website  
Melissa Benedict Nurse mbenedict@csisd.org Website  
         
Early Childhood        
Evelyn Dowdle Family Facilitator edowdle@csisd.org Website  
Kellye Downing Head Start kdowning@csisd.org Website  
Krista Luna Head Start Asst kluna@csisd.org Website  
Kelly McGrath Pre-K kmcgrath@csisd.org Website  
Chelsie Hill Pre-K Asst. chill@csisd.org Website  
         
Kindergarten (Grade level conference time = 1:30pm - 2:30pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Casey Gideon Kindergarten cgideon@csisd.org Website 10:55-11:25
Kristy Kissel Kindergarten kristymata@csisd.org Website 10:55-11:25
Jenny Martinez Kindergarten Asst. jmartinez@csisd.org Website  
Natalie Martinez Kindergarten nmartinez@csisd.org Website 11:03-11:33
Felicia Neville Kindergarten fneville@csisd.org Website 11:03-11:33
Reni Pratt Kindergarten rpratt@csisd.org Website 11:11-11:41
Sabrina Springer Kindergarten sspringer@csisd.org Website 11:11-11:41
         
First Grade (Grade level conference time = 12:20pm - 1:20pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Kathy Askins First Grade kaskins@csisd.org Website 11:36-12:06
Lisa Brister First Grade lbrister@csisd.org Website 11:21-11:51
Paula Burkhalter First Grade AM pburkhalter@csisd.org Website 11:36-12:06
Keri Foley First Grade kfoley@csisd.org Website 11:30-12:00
Andrea McMurray First Grade amcmurray@csisd.org Website 11:30-12:00
Michelle Powell First Grade mpowell@csisd.org Website 11:21-11:51
Morgan Sweany First Grade msweany@csisd.org Website 11:21-11:51
Martha Trotter First Grade PM mtrotter@csisd.org Website 11:36-12:06
         
Second Grade (Grade level conference time = 10:20am - 11:20am. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Keri Bedard Second Grade kbedard@csisd.org Website 11:48-12:08
Carrie Knight Second Grade cknight@csisd.org Website 12:00-12:30
Kristen Lipscomb Second Grade klipscomb@csisd.org Website 11:54-12:24
Laurie Magee Second Grade lmagee@csisd.org Website 12:00-12:30
Trisha O’Quinn Second Grade toquinn@csisd.org Website 11:48-12:08
Paula Roddy Second Grade proddy@csisd.org Website 11:54-12:24
         
Third Grade (Grade level conference time = 9:10am - 10:20pm. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Melissa Crouch Third Grade mcrouch@csisd.org            Website 12:12-12:42
Casey Duke Third Grade cduke@csisd.org Website 12:21-12:51
Teri Gardner Third Grade tgardner@csisd.org Website 12:27-12:57
Beverly Shimek Third Grade bshimek@csisd.org Website 12:12-12:42
Annie Steiner Third Grade             asteiner@csisd.org Website 12:12-12:42
Cynthia Stephens Third Grade ckstephens@csisd.org Website 12:21-12:51
Jane Van Guilder Third Grade jvanguilder@csisd.org Website 12:17-12:57
         
Fourth Grade (Grade level conference time = 8:00am - 9:00am. Please contact teacher directly for appointment)       Lunch Time
Kathy Barker Fourth Grade kbarker@csisd.org Website 12:40-1:10
Laura Decell Fourth Grade ldecell@csisd.org Website 12:45-1:15
Jeana Moore Fourth Grade jeanamoore@csisd.org Website 12:50-1:20
Susan O'Neill Fourth Grade soneill@csisd.org Website 12:40-1:10
Karin Romero Fourth Grade kromero@csisd.org Website 12:45-1:15
Kristin Williams Fourth Grade kristinwilliams@csisd.org Website 12:50-1:20
         
Special Education        
Jackie Hahn Diagnostician jhahn@csisd.org Website  
Leanne Pool Speech lpool@csisd.org Website  
Andrea Benning PPCD abenning@csisd.org Website  
Becca Johnson PPCD Assistant            Website  
Alice Kowalik PPCD Assistant akowalik@csisd.org Website  
Lora Nolen Resource (K-2nd) lnolen@csisd.org Website  
Melinda Wood Resource Assistant mwood@csisd.org Website  
Devin Henry Resource (3rd–4th) dhenry@csisd.org Website  
Jaclyn Roddy Resource Assistant             jroddy@csisd.org            Website  
Kari Gray Life Skills karigray@csisd.org Website  
Kirby Bramson Life Skills Assistant           kbramson@csisd.org Website  
Ashley Wilson Life Skills Assistant ashleywilson@csisd.org Website  
Sylvia Pierdolla Life Skills Assistant           spierdolla@csisd.org Website  
         
Support Team        
Sarah Bryant ESL Specialist sbryant@csisd.org Website  
Monette Ellerbrock ESL Assistant mellerbrock@csisd.org Website  
Suzane Gallagher Enrichment Specialist sgallagher@csisd.org Website  
Lori Hollas Reading Assistant lhollas@csisd.org Website  
Nikki Jamal Math Assistant njamal@csisd.org Website  
Melinda Marshall Early Intervention Spec. melindamarshall@csisd.org Website  
Jeanna Porter Math Specialist jporter@csisd.org Website  
Renee Sanders Reading Specialist resanders@csisd.org Website  
Beth Stanford Library Assistant bstanford@csisd.org Website  
Lea Ann Tate Dyslexia Specialist ltate@csisd.org Website  
Lea Witte Librarian lwitte@csisd.org Website  
         
CAMP        
Judy Bratcher Music jbratcher@csisd.org Website  
Karen Dean Art kdean@csisd.org Website  
Marcus Figaro PE Assistant mfigaro@csisd.org Website  
Bette Lynne PE blynne@csisd.org Website  
Leah McCabe Computer Lab lmccabe@csisd.org Website  
Follow us on:
Rock Prairie Elementary School
3400 Welsh Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5570
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio